Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

228 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen S.
Submitted 07/26/16
Dr. Russell and her staff have been very kind and attentive to my health concerns. This has been a challenging year for me health-wise, but Dr. Russell has been quick to address or refer these issues. Wait time in office is minimal, staff is pleasant and professional, lab draws are quick and painless, and have never had issues or problems with getting refills or mail order prescriptions processed. Think Grove is very fortunate to have such capable health care providers.
Sally M.
Submitted 07/26/16
Five star rating!!!
Rosemarie G.
Submitted 07/25/16
Awesome
Debra A.
Submitted 07/25/16
Best doctor I've ever had! I've been going to Dr. Russell since she came to Grove.
Paula L.
Submitted 07/25/16
Questions answered, polite, personable. In and out in good time. No long wait. Love everyone at office
Shirley H.
Submitted 07/25/16
Excellent physician!!!!
Judith D.
Submitted 07/23/16
I had an ongoing problem for several years, and Dr. Russell really listened so that together we could figure out the best solution. She is an excellent diagnostician, very caring, and always gives 100%.
Larry S.
Submitted 07/20/16
The doctor discussed my issues and arrived at a solution that was very agreeable with me. Wait time to see the doctor is almost nonexistent.
Misty B.
Submitted 07/17/16
I highly recommend Dr. Russell as well as her staff and office! She is always very thorough and I trust her completely with all of my medical needs!
Barbara P.
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr.Russell is so professional and knowledgeable about the management of multiple issues and it is always reassuring to address my health care with her. In addition her office and nursing staff are professional and caring. I always feel that my healthcare needs are being met with the utmost care and knowledge.
Mack C.
Submitted 07/15/16
Good as usual.
Larry T.
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr. Russell and her staff are very competent and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and that they care for your well being. Been her patient several years. Thank you all very much.
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/15/16
Its always good
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/15/16
Wonderful doctor. Very relaxed & quiet waiting area. Nurses and staff are friendly. Would definitely recommend Dr Russell
Racheal S.
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr. Russel is thorough and listens to your concerns. She's one of the best doctors in the Grove area!
Sally P.
Submitted 07/15/16
I called the office to see the doctor as soon as possible and was able to see her in a short time. I was seen promptly and sent on to the hospital for further treatment.
Marie I.
Submitted 07/15/16
As usual, the entire experience with my annual Wellness appointment was great. Dr. Russell is understanding and her staff is kind and welcoming. I enjoy talking with her whether well or with problems.
Donald R.
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr Russell the level of care I have received from her is the best I have ever had I recommend her to everyone Thank you for all you do Don Russell
Lawrence L.
Submitted 07/15/16
Very efficient and professional.
Mike A.
Submitted 07/15/16
Prompt on time, great physician and staff!
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare