Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

221 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry S.
Submitted 07/20/16
The doctor discussed my issues and arrived at a solution that was very agreeable with me. Wait time to see the doctor is almost nonexistent.
Misty B.
Submitted 07/17/16
I highly recommend Dr. Russell as well as her staff and office! She is always very thorough and I trust her completely with all of my medical needs!
Barbara P.
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr.Russell is so professional and knowledgeable about the management of multiple issues and it is always reassuring to address my health care with her. In addition her office and nursing staff are professional and caring. I always feel that my healthcare needs are being met with the utmost care and knowledge.
Mack C.
Submitted 07/15/16
Good as usual.
Larry T.
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr. Russell and her staff are very competent and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and that they care for your well being. Been her patient several years. Thank you all very much.
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/15/16
Its always good
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/15/16
Wonderful doctor. Very relaxed & quiet waiting area. Nurses and staff are friendly. Would definitely recommend Dr Russell
Racheal S.
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr. Russel is thorough and listens to your concerns. She's one of the best doctors in the Grove area!
Sally P.
Submitted 07/15/16
I called the office to see the doctor as soon as possible and was able to see her in a short time. I was seen promptly and sent on to the hospital for further treatment.
Marie I.
Submitted 07/15/16
As usual, the entire experience with my annual Wellness appointment was great. Dr. Russell is understanding and her staff is kind and welcoming. I enjoy talking with her whether well or with problems.
Donald R.
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr Russell the level of care I have received from her is the best I have ever had I recommend her to everyone Thank you for all you do Don Russell
Lawrence L.
Submitted 07/15/16
Very efficient and professional.
Mike A.
Submitted 07/15/16
Prompt on time, great physician and staff!
Jimmy H.
Submitted 07/15/16
It was great as always.
Melinda W.
Submitted 07/15/16
It was great
Shirley H.
Submitted 07/14/16
Dr. Russell has been my Dr. for 12 years and she is amazing! She is very through and efficient. I won't go to anyone else. I highly recommend her.
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/14/16
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Debra B.
Submitted 07/14/16
Dr. Russell and her staff are amazing! Every visit is encouraging to me and I totally trust them with all my health issues. Grove is truly blessed to have such an awesome physician here.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/14/16
Wonderful doctor...wonderful staff. And, although this may sound like a line from a romance novel, the last time she leaned over to take my blood pressure her hair felt very soft upon my cheek. ...just for laughs...BOB
Gary H.
Submitted 07/14/16
Dr. Russell has been my only physician since I arrived in Oklahoma eleven years ago. She has led me into the later years of my life with skill, knowledge, respect and great kindness. I'm very greatful she was talking new patients when I was in. I've been blessed.
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare