Testimonials and Reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

185 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As usual didn’t have a long wait. My doctor and her staff were excellent.
Shirley B.
01/25/19
Appointment right on time. Dr Russell never makes me feel rushed.
Marilyn E.
01/16/19
They were able to work me in same day I called with concerns. Answered my questions and did not feel rushed.
Peggy J.
01/14/19
Everyone was very nice and the office has a very pleasant atmosphere
Jerolyn F.
12/31/18
Care, concern, and knowledge of my health issues is everything I wish for.
Jack N.
12/06/18
Dr Russell always takes the time to listen to you and go the extra step to help you.
Shaleen W.
12/04/18
Dr. Russell listened and together, we worked out a plan for my pain.
Rhonda F.
11/01/18
My appointment was right on time. I did not feel rushed so she could see the next patient. She answered all my questions. I really appreciate the entire practice!
Janice E.
10/31/18
Every one is very nice,, act very interested in whatever is going on with you.. Means a lot to me!!
Debra L.
10/15/18
Staff is always friendly and helpful. I never feel that I am rushed through. Everyone listens to any questions I might have. I always get answers.
Cheryl B.
10/11/18
Best Dr in town!
Brian C.
10/07/18
Dr. Russell and all of her staff are wonderful!
Barbara T.
09/27/18
Dr. Russell has been a wonderful doctor. Was my Dr. for close to 20 years until I moved. I would highly recommend her. She great with answering all your questions and helps anyway she can.
Tracie B.
09/27/18
Love this Dr and all her staff!! They treat us like part of the family, not just another account...
Amanda M.
09/27/18
Dr Russell truly cares about her patients and helping them to have good quality of life through better health. Very glad to have her as my doctor!
Cindy D.
09/12/18
Loved my experience with her she’s a great doctor
Sara C.
09/06/18
Dr. Russell is an excellent doctor. She is knowledgeable, competent, kind and caring... I highly recommend her.
Wendy M.
08/28/18
Dr. Russell never rushes me. She takes her time and covers all my issues. There’s never a wait.
Suzanne W.
08/23/18
Very friendly, very cordial, very professional.
Alvina W.
08/21/18
Helpful
Kristy S.
08/16/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours