Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

4.89/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Russell and staff are wonderful. Always feel like I have been taken care of properly! Would definitely recommend Dr Russells team to anyone needing medical care. Very happy with them!
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I always love to see the amazing ladies at the office. They are so personable and authentic. Always a joy!!
Lucy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Absolutely the BEST!!
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
They are all very friendly!!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Took time to listen, didn't feel rushed.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
My appt was a follow up to labs that were run. I appreciate the dr’s thoroughness and time she takes to discuss any concerns I have.
Sheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Compassionate, professional, easy to communicate with. Great follow thru when needed.
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very friendly, professional staff. No waiting.
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I absolutely would recommend Dr. Russell and her staff! They are all amazing!! I have been going there since the first year she opened her practice. I think she graduated from OU Medical in 2003 and I have been with her ever since. Everyone is caring and very accommodating!! Love love them!!
Tammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Efficient. Warm. Thorough.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
great
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Russell and her staff are professional while also making me feel comfortable and at ease. I know that she will take the time to discuss my issues without feeling rushed. I highly recommend.
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Russell is a very caring doctor and has a great staff
Tamera D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I never have to wait more than 5 minutes after i arrive to get seen. Staff is so friendly,and Dr. Russell never rushes me,and really listens to my issues in order to help me.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
She listened to me and explained everything
Molly D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great fast and friendly service
Michele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
quick & friendly
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
On time. Through. Had time to talk.
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
A very professional staff and a doctor who listens and communicates. Great care for ten years!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Russell and her staff are so accommodating and attentive. Dr Russell always has time or rather takes the time to listen.
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare