Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

219 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Friendly and efficient staff, excellent care and service! Would recommend this team to anyone in the area.
Rhonda F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great people!
Melissa W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Quick and simple
Ranet L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Russell is a very caring and concerned professional. Dr Russell has been my doctor for several years. I would recommend her and her staff to any new comers moving into our area.
Kay B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everyone was nice and professional. I was very pleased with Dr. Russell’s service and her helpful answers to all my questions.
Connie C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Anytime someone asked me who my primary care is I always highly recommend Grand Lake Primary Care and tell them how happy I am with Dr. Russell. I never feel rushed when I am there. She always spends as much time with me as I need!
Thomas T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Russell is the best Dr. I have ever had - and her staff is thoughtful and friendly
Suzanne W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Russell takes time to listen to my concerns, and I’ve never left feeling as if my opinion wasn’t taken into account.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 10/21/19
We pleasant and helpful. No wait time at all. Got allmy questions answered
EDIE W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Russell listens and works WITH you for better health.
Alexandra R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Respectful, quick, and easy.
Deborah T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Had a checkup today. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I felt that Dr. Russell and her staff listened to what I had to say and treated me with respect.
Daniel P.
Submitted 08/06/19
It was good
Paula L.
Submitted 08/06/19
EXCELLENT
Nicki B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very informative and tentative. Darcie was amazing too at taking my blood! Very impressed!
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Covered allneeds and questions
David W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Prompt with appointment time. Very little wait . Dr. Very patient and a good listener. Took all concerns seriously and acted on them.
Janice B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Pleasent
Brenda D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Did not have to wait long before I was taken to the back patient room. The nurse that's saw me before Doctor Russell was very nice very kind and answered questions. Dr Russell came right in and the visit was pleasant and right to the point. I would recommend Dr Russell to others.
Janice E.
Submitted 07/06/19
Always on time. They listen to me and address any concerns.
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare