Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

234 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great, as usual!
Nathalee R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Appreciate getting an appt the day of
Nathalee R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always professional and very friendly and caring
Stanton W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very satisfied with info I received.
Dana C.
Submitted 10/24/20
answer questions concerning covid
Julia M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Wonderful!
Janet M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very helpful as I was in need of medical advice and attention
Karen J.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good experience was kind and understanding and I’m glad to be established with a physician in Grove
Sylvia M.
Submitted 07/28/20
As always in my brief time with Dr. Russell, both she and her staff have been attentive and professional. Each time I have needed them, they have responded quickly without any misrepresentation of the process I have faced. I am delighted to recommend them to any patient needing their care.
Norma C.
Submitted 05/25/20
My doctor for many years. I trust her completely and I never feel I’m just another patient! Love the staff and am always able to get in when needed!!
Jenny B.
Submitted 05/21/20
She listened to what I had to say and made a game plan.
Alvin "Al" K.
Submitted 05/18/20
Everyone is friendly and very nice.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 05/13/20
No wait. Nice personable nurse and staff. Interested doctor who’s never rushing me “out the door.”
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Russell is a very compassionate and well informed physician.
John E.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very helpful.
Barry W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Friendly and efficient staff, excellent care and service! Would recommend this team to anyone in the area.
Rhonda F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great people!
Melissa W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Quick and simple
Ranet L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Russell is a very caring and concerned professional. Dr Russell has been my doctor for several years. I would recommend her and her staff to any new comers moving into our area.
Kay B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everyone was nice and professional. I was very pleased with Dr. Russell’s service and her helpful answers to all my questions.
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare