Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

292 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 08/15/22
On time. Through. Had time to talk.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 08/15/22
A very professional staff and a doctor who listens and communicates. Great care for ten years!
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Russell and her staff are so accommodating and attentive. Dr Russell always has time or rather takes the time to listen.
Reagan D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great and easy feeling
Eunice C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Friendly…efficient….takes time with you…asked question…very attentive…
Katie H.
Submitted 07/08/22
Super friendly staff and Dr.Russell is great! Love coming in
Randi A.
Submitted 07/06/22
Always nice and caring!
Jackie H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Russell always listens.and helps me make some decisions that I’m not sure about.
Billie W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Cheerful, professional and caring people that take care of business efficiently. Always take time to ask questions and address any health concerns.
Sandra K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Good
Diane N.
Submitted 06/07/22
As, always. Great care!
Constance P.
Submitted 06/03/22
So thankful Dr. Russell is my doctor. Very patient and listens to my concerns.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Professional service!
Susan H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Russell takes the fear of going to the dr away. She is kind, patient and knowledgable. She works with me on treatments I am comfortable with. Love the attention I receive from her and her staff with very little wait time. I do recommend.
Rachel B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Care was quick, and the staff take an interest in your health and wellbeing.
Kim W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Fast, concise, & affordable & Great service!!!
Diane N.
Submitted 05/05/22
Efficient and friendly.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great!
Jan W.
Submitted 05/03/22
As always the best!
Connie S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Russell has been my primary health care provider for a long time. She is the most thorough physician I've ever had. I feel fortunate to have her because she is always on top of my needs and meets all my questions with compassion and, of course, skill. Early on as I came to experience more time and appts. with her I remember hoping she would not leave our area for a larger community or, perhaps, better opportunities. Grove 's medical community is greatly enhanced because of her talents and I would recommend this physician to anyone.
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare