Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

4.89/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
DrRussell once again responded to my needs in a professional and personable manner. I always feel comfortable with Dr. Russell, Darcy, Kelly, and the entire staff. The ease of scheduling an appointment is so important in health care and it is very easy at GLPC. This is a well run clinic which I recommend highly.
Rodolfo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Russell explained my symptoms very well and provided information to help me with my medical issue!
Cheryl S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I got right in. Dr came within 5 minutes. She answered all my questions and sent me for follow up X-rays.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Great DR
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Vickie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
This doctor will always receive 5 stars from me.
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Always a very friendly staff and Dr Russell is always very thorough and addresses all of my needs.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I was able to be seen on the same day I called for a sick visit appointment. Dr. Russell and staff were very friendly, caring and accommodating.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Goid
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Always professional and friendly
Michele F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
friendly staff, very clean bldg
Gene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Always very personal and professional, my favorite doctor.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Fast and informative
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
We have just moved to the area and I went to Dr. Russell to establish care. I was seen at the time of my appointment without a long wait. She listened to my history and the type of care I am under and examined me. She is continuing my care by ordering labs and x rays that I need for my rheumatoid arthritis and recommending further care. I was very pleased with my visit.
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr.Russell as well as her staff were very helpful, friendly & timely w/appointment! Dr. Russell took time to visit with me, looked over labs & answered questions I had. I will be using her in the future as my primary care physician
Nita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
very unstanding and listens to your cocerns
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. RUSSELL and staff were very professional and friendly. It's a great place to know your going to get the best care.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Russell and her staff are caring and listen to me. Dr Russell, on more than one occasion, has treated me and helped me with compassion.
Cecilia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
First visit, no complaints
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I always get the best care and never feel rushed.
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare