Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

257 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance P.
Submitted 07/07/21
LOVE Dr. Russell and her staff! Always attentive to my needs and questions and takes as long as needed.
Lizabeth R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Russell is the best primary care we have ever had. She takes good care of us!
Jerry K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Best Doctor in town, staff is great, always friendly and you can tell they care about you.
John F.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great, as usual!
Nathalee R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Appreciate getting an appt the day of
Nathalee R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always professional and very friendly and caring
Stanton W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very satisfied with info I received.
Dana C.
Submitted 10/24/20
answer questions concerning covid
Julia M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Wonderful!
Janet M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very helpful as I was in need of medical advice and attention
Karen J.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good experience was kind and understanding and I’m glad to be established with a physician in Grove
Sylvia M.
Submitted 07/28/20
As always in my brief time with Dr. Russell, both she and her staff have been attentive and professional. Each time I have needed them, they have responded quickly without any misrepresentation of the process I have faced. I am delighted to recommend them to any patient needing their care.
Norma C.
Submitted 05/25/20
My doctor for many years. I trust her completely and I never feel I’m just another patient! Love the staff and am always able to get in when needed!!
Jenny B.
Submitted 05/21/20
She listened to what I had to say and made a game plan.
Alvin "Al" K.
Submitted 05/18/20
Everyone is friendly and very nice.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 05/13/20
No wait. Nice personable nurse and staff. Interested doctor who’s never rushing me “out the door.”
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Russell is a very compassionate and well informed physician.
John E.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very helpful.
Barry W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Friendly and efficient staff, excellent care and service! Would recommend this team to anyone in the area.
Rhonda F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great people!
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare