Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

285 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry W.
Submitted 03/10/22
My experience was very positive. Dr Russell and I have a great doctor patient relationship.
Lisa J.
Submitted 03/02/22
I actually enjoy going to the doctor! Dr. Russell and her staff are amazing!
Darci I.
Submitted 03/01/22
Wonderful care!
Sandra K.
Submitted 02/23/22
Listened and cared.
Larry M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Russell and her team are a delight to work with. They feel like they are part of the family.
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great!!
Linda S.
Submitted 02/09/22
As always Dr. Russell and her staff are kind, caring and professional. I am extremely appreciative of the care they provide for me and my family.
John H.
Submitted 01/26/22
They were very professional,
Debra O.
Submitted 01/13/22
My experience was great! I was able to get in same day and the staff was extremely friendly! I highly recommend Dr. Russell and her office!
Laketa L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great experience as always. Got right in, great care and on my way.
Carolina A.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Russell is very observant and asks all the right questions. Very good dr.
Janet M.
Submitted 12/13/21
My appoints with Dr. Russell are always informative, my questions are always answered, she listen to you. Her staff is the best.
Melissa S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great dr., listens, knowledge of best and caring. Great attitude!
Sharon E.
Submitted 12/08/21
Wasn’t feeling well and I was able to get in quickly! Everyone is always so nice.
Phyllis K.
Submitted 12/01/21
I have a very good experience with office visit. They answer my question and explain my test results.
Joellen K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent care from Dr Russell and her staff, as usual !!
Mary W.
Submitted 11/12/21
I think my problem might be solved .
Dennis B.
Submitted 11/10/21
The staff here is always amazing. They make you feel so comfortable like family every time.
Ova Jean S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Just glad I could get in.
Vicki H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Always pleasant people. Like Dr. Russell a lot.
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare