Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

232 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara S.
Submitted 08/16/16
Dr. Russell and her staff are wonderful. You are always greeted as you come in the door, and everyone has a smile on their face. What I really appreciate is, the time Dr. Russell spends with me. I never feel rushed, and she always responds to any concerns I may have. She explains things in a way you always understand.
Paula L.
Submitted 08/16/16
All good relieved that it wasn't what I thought, antibiotics and will be back to silly ole self in no time. Thank you
Jimmy H.
Submitted 08/16/16
Very good. It always is.
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/16/16
I feel this was a very reassuring and informative visit, and that you answered my questions well. Thanks! Pat
Mary G.
Submitted 08/16/16
Perfect!!! Experienced no problems after I took my first antibody. Thank you
Lisa J.
Submitted 08/16/16
Dr. Russell and her staff are wonderful. They spend as much time as you need listening to your concerns and issues. I appreciate Dr. Russell's knowledge and experience. She makes going to the doctor and enjoyable experience.
Larry S.
Submitted 08/15/16
Had an appointment for a steroid injection in my right shoulder due to pain from arthritis. Had a very short wait time to see the doctor and received the injection. The injection results were positive.
Claudia H.
Submitted 08/14/16
Dr. Russell did not "pull any punches" about my eating habits while my grandchildren were visiting resulting in my gaining weight. Thank you.
Donald P.
Submitted 08/14/16
Always great!
Joyce N.
Submitted 08/12/16
Excellent Doctor as always. Listens and answers all questions.
Irene S.
Submitted 08/12/16
Thank you Dr Russell for understanding my thoughts, needs, concerns and especially your patience with me. I enjoyed talking with you about my concerns and no longer fear the "doctors office" thing with you. You have made me feel very comfortable and trusting of you and your staff. Your suggestions and thoughts are very informative and I thank you for that. Your website is so easy to navigate through and very informative.
Carla M.
Submitted 08/12/16
Dr. Russell took the time to go over my meds and treatment plans in depth. I left her office completely understanding my medications and how to get the best results from them.
Elmer M.
Submitted 08/12/16
Very informative in regards on my treatment plans!
Edward B.
Submitted 08/12/16
Thanks so much for your help. The combination of the steroid shot and the NSAID has made a world of difference. I was afraid that this was something that I was just going to have to live with. But now I'm thinking that the pain may have resulted from my overdoing it several weeks ago while cleaning the pool.
Frankie K.
Submitted 08/12/16
Visiting Dr. Russell is always helpful. She includes me in the decision making process regarding my treatment and makes me feel that we are equal partners in finding a solution to my medical issues .
Racheal S.
Submitted 08/12/16
It's always a great experience with Dr. Russel. She is simply amazing!
Walter S.
Submitted 08/11/16
I was taken care of and got all the info I needed
Diana J.
Submitted 08/11/16
Dr.Russell always addresses my current issue quickly and effectively .
James C.
Submitted 08/10/16
Always a supportive experience. Thanks for caring!
Brian C.
Submitted 08/10/16
Best Dr in the 4state area.
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare