Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

4.89/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Russell is an excellent doctor. She is knowledgeable, competent, kind and caring... I highly recommend her.
Suzanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Russell never rushes me. She takes her time and covers all my issues. There’s never a wait.
Alvina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
Very friendly, very cordial, very professional.
Kristy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Helpful
Tisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/18
Everyone is always nice and helpful and Dr. Russell doesn’t rush through visits like others do.
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
Always professional and personal attention with an exceptional caring spirit!
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Excellent always have even recommend my great grandson and family. Best Dr ever always listens
Connie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/18
I always feel very comfortable with the staff. Their concerns for my health are wonderful!! Dr. Russell explains everything in detail and I feel she directs me in the right path with whatever issues I may be having. I love these gals!!
Coby J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr. Russell and her staff are very efficient, caring and really take the time to listen to your concerns or issues. Highly recommended.
Vicki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/16
Always great, feel like Dr. Russell really listens and her staff is great. I feel very fortunate to have found her when I move to Grove!
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/16
all the bases were covered.
Lani G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
Have enjoyed the care of Dr Russell for about 7 years. She and her staff are far more than competent to handle many and varied health issues. Appreciate the fact that if I need assistance it will be quickly forthcoming. (Oh, and the lady who gives shots and draws blood is AWESOME! No pain!)
Michael B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
Great visit , professional , took time to ask any questions and listened
Rebecah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
As always it was a good experience
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
I felt very comfortable. Very friendly and professional staff.
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
Dr. Russell is like a good friend. Comfortable, and very confident in her field. The staff and facility is awesome.
Darlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
Great
Darlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
Always feel Dr Russell really cars about or health
Mary W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
It was ok.
Darlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/16
Very good I feel Dr Russell and staff take very good care of me
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare