Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

221 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla M.
Submitted 08/12/16
Dr. Russell took the time to go over my meds and treatment plans in depth. I left her office completely understanding my medications and how to get the best results from them.
Elmer M.
Submitted 08/12/16
Very informative in regards on my treatment plans!
Edward B.
Submitted 08/12/16
Thanks so much for your help. The combination of the steroid shot and the NSAID has made a world of difference. I was afraid that this was something that I was just going to have to live with. But now I'm thinking that the pain may have resulted from my overdoing it several weeks ago while cleaning the pool.
Frankie K.
Submitted 08/12/16
Visiting Dr. Russell is always helpful. She includes me in the decision making process regarding my treatment and makes me feel that we are equal partners in finding a solution to my medical issues .
Racheal S.
Submitted 08/12/16
It's always a great experience with Dr. Russel. She is simply amazing!
Walter S.
Submitted 08/11/16
I was taken care of and got all the info I needed
Diana J.
Submitted 08/11/16
Dr.Russell always addresses my current issue quickly and effectively .
James C.
Submitted 08/10/16
Always a supportive experience. Thanks for caring!
Brian C.
Submitted 08/10/16
Best Dr in the 4state area.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/10/16
My visits get better every time I come to see Dr. Russell. Dr. Russell and her staff are better than other doctors offices I've been to. Everyone always has a smile and a friendly greeting and I appreciate that. The wait time is not to bad. When I'm sick I can call and get in that day or the next morning. Thank you for being my Primary Medical team.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 08/10/16
Great!
Cindy D.
Submitted 08/10/16
Very courteous and informative. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Karen S.
Submitted 08/10/16
Dr. Russell is always patient and listens to my concerns. She is great a working with you to correct health issues that are the best for you, the patient. I never feel rushed to complete my visit and she makes sure I understand the answers to any of my questions. I have always felt very comfortable with her.
Debra A.
Submitted 08/09/16
As usual, everyone and everything was fabulous! My questions are always answered in terms I can understand and I never feel rushed.
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/09/16
Dr. Russell has been my primary care doctor for some time now, I trust her to take care of medical needs and she is always willing to answer any questions I may have about my meds or different problems that may arise with my health issues. She is a doctor that pays attention and lets me know that I can count on her when I need to.
Scott P.
Submitted 08/09/16
Dr. Russell took time to listen and understand my health needs. The nursing staff and office staff are always courteous and helpful.
Sally P.
Submitted 08/09/16
I was pleased with the explanations and results of tests, the need for meds and their differences .
Rebecah M.
Submitted 08/09/16
As always your practice is thorough and informative. Everyone is very nice.
Jan W.
Submitted 08/07/16
As always, my questions are answered in a way I can understand. Very happy. Looking forward to the end result.
Martha R.
Submitted 08/06/16
Visiting Dr. Russell for the first time to establish a new Primary Care doctor. I so appreciated the time allowed to discuss past history and left the visit with additional knowledge of some past medical issues. Dr. Russell was attentive to my care, which is not always the feeling you receive from doctors. I look forward to doctoring with Dr. Russell long term! Thank you!!
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare