Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

231 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline G.
Submitted 08/10/16
Great!
Cindy D.
Submitted 08/10/16
Very courteous and informative. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Karen S.
Submitted 08/10/16
Dr. Russell is always patient and listens to my concerns. She is great a working with you to correct health issues that are the best for you, the patient. I never feel rushed to complete my visit and she makes sure I understand the answers to any of my questions. I have always felt very comfortable with her.
Debra A.
Submitted 08/09/16
As usual, everyone and everything was fabulous! My questions are always answered in terms I can understand and I never feel rushed.
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/09/16
Dr. Russell has been my primary care doctor for some time now, I trust her to take care of medical needs and she is always willing to answer any questions I may have about my meds or different problems that may arise with my health issues. She is a doctor that pays attention and lets me know that I can count on her when I need to.
Scott P.
Submitted 08/09/16
Dr. Russell took time to listen and understand my health needs. The nursing staff and office staff are always courteous and helpful.
Sally P.
Submitted 08/09/16
I was pleased with the explanations and results of tests, the need for meds and their differences .
Rebecah M.
Submitted 08/09/16
As always your practice is thorough and informative. Everyone is very nice.
Jan W.
Submitted 08/07/16
As always, my questions are answered in a way I can understand. Very happy. Looking forward to the end result.
Martha R.
Submitted 08/06/16
Visiting Dr. Russell for the first time to establish a new Primary Care doctor. I so appreciated the time allowed to discuss past history and left the visit with additional knowledge of some past medical issues. Dr. Russell was attentive to my care, which is not always the feeling you receive from doctors. I look forward to doctoring with Dr. Russell long term! Thank you!!
Mary D.
Submitted 08/06/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Russell's since she came to Grove. I am always able to get an appointment and be seen when needed.
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/05/16
Dear Dr. Russell and staff. I appreciate the ability to get in when I am sick and I am always well cared for. Thank you for your health care. Sincerely Nancy Dooley
John R.
Submitted 08/04/16
Very efficient and thorough and has a good memory of the unique extensive travel requirements of my job and is willing to consider that when recommending treatment
Natasha J.
Submitted 08/04/16
Dr. Russell is amazing. She takes care of you and makes sure that all your needs are met.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/04/16
She is so helpful
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/04/16
dr Russell has been my doc. since I moved to Grove for ten years or more I always been treated good and very happy with her and staff
Sharon V.
Submitted 08/04/16
Dr. Russell is always willing to take the time to listen and discuss options in treatment and makes one feel as though they have a say in how they are being treated. Very empowering as a patient.
Blanca C.
Submitted 08/04/16
Great!!!
Colleen M.
Submitted 08/03/16
I really appreciated my speedy schedule date. Our discussion relieved my stress about my problem since you checked out a lot of serious possibilities and determined I should probably get more sleep and take care of myself a little better in general. Thanks again to you and the other two helpful, pleasant young ladies in your office.
Sharon O.
Submitted 08/03/16
Great
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare