Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

221 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
Submitted 08/06/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Russell's since she came to Grove. I am always able to get an appointment and be seen when needed.
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/05/16
Dear Dr. Russell and staff. I appreciate the ability to get in when I am sick and I am always well cared for. Thank you for your health care. Sincerely Nancy Dooley
John R.
Submitted 08/04/16
Very efficient and thorough and has a good memory of the unique extensive travel requirements of my job and is willing to consider that when recommending treatment
Natasha J.
Submitted 08/04/16
Dr. Russell is amazing. She takes care of you and makes sure that all your needs are met.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/04/16
She is so helpful
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/04/16
dr Russell has been my doc. since I moved to Grove for ten years or more I always been treated good and very happy with her and staff
Sharon V.
Submitted 08/04/16
Dr. Russell is always willing to take the time to listen and discuss options in treatment and makes one feel as though they have a say in how they are being treated. Very empowering as a patient.
Blanca C.
Submitted 08/04/16
Great!!!
Colleen M.
Submitted 08/03/16
I really appreciated my speedy schedule date. Our discussion relieved my stress about my problem since you checked out a lot of serious possibilities and determined I should probably get more sleep and take care of myself a little better in general. Thanks again to you and the other two helpful, pleasant young ladies in your office.
Sharon O.
Submitted 08/03/16
Great
Toni A.
Submitted 08/03/16
I feel as though I could write a book about the care I have had with Dr. Russell. I doubt that you will ever find a more compassionate and caring doctor! For 14 years I have had the pleasure of knowing this great lady and her staff and will be hard pressed to find better care anywhere!!
Darrell B.
Submitted 08/02/16
Great....
Carrie K.
Submitted 08/02/16
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great experience overall!
Donna H.
Submitted 08/02/16
Dr. Russell takes care of my husband and I and we both love her. She is kind, caring and truly wants to help you! She will go the extra mile in solving your medical issues. We are both 62 and she is the best family practioner we've ever had! Her staff is also compassionate, responsive and professional!!! They are great about getting you in, in a timely manner when a problem arises. We highly recommend Dr. Russell for your medical needs!
Alice "Elaine" T.
Submitted 08/01/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Russell's for around 10 years. She has always taken care of my needs and been eager to find a solution to whatever issues I am having at any given time and believe me, they have not been few and far between. She even got behind a wheelchair once when I was experiencing a great deal of pain and having trouble walking and wheeled me to my car herself. I will eventually move to Texas where my family can give me whatever care I need, but until then, Dr. Russell will be my doctor.
Leonora A.
Submitted 07/31/16
very well presented explained everything so I could understand
Leann H.
Submitted 07/30/16
Dr. Russell has been my doctor for over 10 years now and I recommend her highly. From medical to cosmetic, she is thorough and caring. I have never had to wait longer than 10 minutes in the waiting room and the girls in her office are sweethearts.
Sharon E.
Submitted 07/29/16
So glad I found Dr Russell. She and her staff are always pleasant and very prompt with my appointments.
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/29/16
The staff always carefully listens to me and treats me with respect.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/29/16
Caring
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare