Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

301 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley H.
Submitted 09/23/22
I absolutely would recommend Dr. Russell and her staff! They are all amazing!! I have been going there since the first year she opened her practice. I think she graduated from OU Medical in 2003 and I have been with her ever since. Everyone is caring and very accommodating!! Love love them!!
Tammy K.
Submitted 09/22/22
Efficient. Warm. Thorough.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/17/22
great
Susan H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Russell and her staff are professional while also making me feel comfortable and at ease. I know that she will take the time to discuss my issues without feeling rushed. I highly recommend.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Russell is a very caring doctor and has a great staff
Tamera D.
Submitted 08/26/22
I never have to wait more than 5 minutes after i arrive to get seen. Staff is so friendly,and Dr. Russell never rushes me,and really listens to my issues in order to help me.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 08/25/22
She listened to me and explained everything
Molly D.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great fast and friendly service
Michele F.
Submitted 08/23/22
quick & friendly
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/15/22
On time. Through. Had time to talk.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 08/15/22
A very professional staff and a doctor who listens and communicates. Great care for ten years!
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Russell and her staff are so accommodating and attentive. Dr Russell always has time or rather takes the time to listen.
Reagan D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great and easy feeling
Eunice C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Friendly…efficient….takes time with you…asked question…very attentive…
Katie H.
Submitted 07/08/22
Super friendly staff and Dr.Russell is great! Love coming in
Randi A.
Submitted 07/06/22
Always nice and caring!
Jackie H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Russell always listens.and helps me make some decisions that I’m not sure about.
Billie W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Cheerful, professional and caring people that take care of business efficiently. Always take time to ask questions and address any health concerns.
Sandra K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Good
Diane N.
Submitted 06/07/22
As, always. Great care!
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare