Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

279 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Russell takes the fear of going to the dr away. She is kind, patient and knowledgable. She works with me on treatments I am comfortable with. Love the attention I receive from her and her staff with very little wait time. I do recommend.
Rachel B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Care was quick, and the staff take an interest in your health and wellbeing.
Kim W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Fast, concise, & affordable & Great service!!!
Diane N.
Submitted 05/05/22
Efficient and friendly.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great!
Jan W.
Submitted 05/03/22
As always the best!
Connie S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Russell has been my primary health care provider for a long time. She is the most thorough physician I've ever had. I feel fortunate to have her because she is always on top of my needs and meets all my questions with compassion and, of course, skill. Early on as I came to experience more time and appts. with her I remember hoping she would not leave our area for a larger community or, perhaps, better opportunities. Grove 's medical community is greatly enhanced because of her talents and I would recommend this physician to anyone.
Wanda K.
Submitted 04/27/22
A pleasant environment. Efficient and caring personnel.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Russell is an excellent physician! She is caring and compassionate but thorough with her diagnosis and treatment. She is a great advocate for her patients to help them improve their health and have their best lives.
Misty G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Russell is the best and always takes good care of me!
Carolina A.
Submitted 03/25/22
Showed me great care and patience for my sickness
Debra M.
Submitted 03/23/22
As always, addressed all my issues along with friendly knowledgeable staff
Mary Elaine N.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Russell is a great doctor and has a grasp of many medical issues outside of family practice. She doesn’t overbook appointments and you always feel like she gives you as much time as needed without feeling rushed. Her staff is also top-notch. They are always pleasant and efficient. Great practice.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 03/12/22
Annual wellness All is well, except for cholesterol
Sherry W.
Submitted 03/10/22
My experience was very positive. Dr Russell and I have a great doctor patient relationship.
Lisa J.
Submitted 03/02/22
I actually enjoy going to the doctor! Dr. Russell and her staff are amazing!
Darci I.
Submitted 03/01/22
Wonderful care!
Sandra K.
Submitted 02/23/22
Listened and cared.
Larry M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Russell and her team are a delight to work with. They feel like they are part of the family.
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great!!
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare