Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

225 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leann H.
Submitted 07/30/16
Dr. Russell has been my doctor for over 10 years now and I recommend her highly. From medical to cosmetic, she is thorough and caring. I have never had to wait longer than 10 minutes in the waiting room and the girls in her office are sweethearts.
Sharon E.
Submitted 07/29/16
So glad I found Dr Russell. She and her staff are always pleasant and very prompt with my appointments.
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/29/16
The staff always carefully listens to me and treats me with respect.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/29/16
Caring
Misty B.
Submitted 07/28/16
I am so grateful for this wonderful office that takes time to address all of my medical needs. The personal experience is very refreshing!
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/28/16
Fine as usual
Debra B.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr. Russell has been my physician for over 10 years, and each time I visit her office it is a great experience. I never feel like I am being rushed through or just another number; Dr. Russell is very personable, she takes time to listen, and provides great care to her patients. Her office staff, lab techs and others are very friendly and make you feel welcome and important. The atmosphere is very professional, and the entire building is always clean.
Sharron H.
Submitted 07/28/16
They are efficient and caring, always feel good after my check-up!!
Linda T.
Submitted 07/28/16
I don't have to wait when I have an appointment. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr R is never in a rush and is very thorough, kind and easy to talk to about your issues. I know I'm in good hands with her.
Troy R.
Submitted 07/27/16
Dr Russell has genuine concern for patients.
Connie S.
Submitted 07/27/16
Dr. Russell and her staff all exhibit efficiency, friendliness, competency. I especially appreciate the prompt appointment times; not saying there haven't been delays, but whose offices do not have a few? Also am glad my doctor leaves appointment times throughout her schedule for impromptu times when I need to see her and wasn't expecting to need to do so. As a patient I try to remember those times are best accessed by calling early in the day as possible to assure a visit with her. Dr. always gives me eye to eye contact when I've a question or concern. I'm very glad to have such a fine staff to help me achieve and maintain good health.
John G.
Submitted 07/27/16
We assume that our yearly visits for blood work and an examination are important to good health. As we compare these results, some measure of reassurance is gained and our relationship with Dr. Russell gets stronger. I believe that if one of us becomes ill, we will get a good result from her care.
Dennis F.
Submitted 07/27/16
No waiting, Darcie and Diana are great. Dr. Russell is very professional with a happy demeanor.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/27/16
She is always wonderful and helpful. The perfect Doctor.
Twyla M.
Submitted 07/26/16
Wonderful, makes a trip to the Dr. NOT something to dread.
Harry A.
Submitted 07/26/16
I am very satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Russell. She always listens and provides complete answers to my many questions and is professional in every sense of the word.
Richard C.
Submitted 07/26/16
I was taken at my appointed time. Dr. Russell took time with me and seemed very concerned with my situation.
Ellen S.
Submitted 07/26/16
Dr. Russell and her staff have been very kind and attentive to my health concerns. This has been a challenging year for me health-wise, but Dr. Russell has been quick to address or refer these issues. Wait time in office is minimal, staff is pleasant and professional, lab draws are quick and painless, and have never had issues or problems with getting refills or mail order prescriptions processed. Think Grove is very fortunate to have such capable health care providers.
Sally M.
Submitted 07/26/16
Five star rating!!!
Rosemarie G.
Submitted 07/25/16
Awesome
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare