Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

257 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 07/28/16
I don't have to wait when I have an appointment. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr R is never in a rush and is very thorough, kind and easy to talk to about your issues. I know I'm in good hands with her.
Troy R.
Submitted 07/27/16
Dr Russell has genuine concern for patients.
Connie S.
Submitted 07/27/16
Dr. Russell and her staff all exhibit efficiency, friendliness, competency. I especially appreciate the prompt appointment times; not saying there haven't been delays, but whose offices do not have a few? Also am glad my doctor leaves appointment times throughout her schedule for impromptu times when I need to see her and wasn't expecting to need to do so. As a patient I try to remember those times are best accessed by calling early in the day as possible to assure a visit with her. Dr. always gives me eye to eye contact when I've a question or concern. I'm very glad to have such a fine staff to help me achieve and maintain good health.
John G.
Submitted 07/27/16
We assume that our yearly visits for blood work and an examination are important to good health. As we compare these results, some measure of reassurance is gained and our relationship with Dr. Russell gets stronger. I believe that if one of us becomes ill, we will get a good result from her care.
Dennis F.
Submitted 07/27/16
No waiting, Darcie and Diana are great. Dr. Russell is very professional with a happy demeanor.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/27/16
She is always wonderful and helpful. The perfect Doctor.
Twyla M.
Submitted 07/26/16
Wonderful, makes a trip to the Dr. NOT something to dread.
Harry A.
Submitted 07/26/16
I am very satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Russell. She always listens and provides complete answers to my many questions and is professional in every sense of the word.
Richard C.
Submitted 07/26/16
I was taken at my appointed time. Dr. Russell took time with me and seemed very concerned with my situation.
Ellen S.
Submitted 07/26/16
Dr. Russell and her staff have been very kind and attentive to my health concerns. This has been a challenging year for me health-wise, but Dr. Russell has been quick to address or refer these issues. Wait time in office is minimal, staff is pleasant and professional, lab draws are quick and painless, and have never had issues or problems with getting refills or mail order prescriptions processed. Think Grove is very fortunate to have such capable health care providers.
Sally M.
Submitted 07/26/16
Five star rating!!!
Rosemarie G.
Submitted 07/25/16
Awesome
Debra A.
Submitted 07/25/16
Best doctor I've ever had! I've been going to Dr. Russell since she came to Grove.
Paula L.
Submitted 07/25/16
Questions answered, polite, personable. In and out in good time. No long wait. Love everyone at office
Shirley H.
Submitted 07/25/16
Excellent physician!!!!
Judith D.
Submitted 07/23/16
I had an ongoing problem for several years, and Dr. Russell really listened so that together we could figure out the best solution. She is an excellent diagnostician, very caring, and always gives 100%.
Larry S.
Submitted 07/20/16
The doctor discussed my issues and arrived at a solution that was very agreeable with me. Wait time to see the doctor is almost nonexistent.
Misty B.
Submitted 07/17/16
I highly recommend Dr. Russell as well as her staff and office! She is always very thorough and I trust her completely with all of my medical needs!
Barbara P.
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr.Russell is so professional and knowledgeable about the management of multiple issues and it is always reassuring to address my health care with her. In addition her office and nursing staff are professional and caring. I always feel that my healthcare needs are being met with the utmost care and knowledge.
Mack C.
Submitted 07/15/16
Good as usual.
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare