Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

228 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita H.
Submitted 08/30/16
As always, Dr Russell and her staff were cheerful and encouraging. I always feel very well cared for.
Rhonda F.
Submitted 08/30/16
Dr. Russell is the best and the staff is always ready to do whatever they can for you!
Pauline H.
Submitted 08/29/16
Excellent experience, as usual.
Cary R.
Submitted 08/26/16
Quick and informative, yet never felt rushed.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/26/16
Very thorough! Listens well to my concerns. Short wait before seen. Staff friendly and professional.
Debra B.
Submitted 08/25/16
My visits with Dr. Russell is always a great experience. She cares about her patients well being and works hard to meet their medical needs.
Donald W.
Submitted 08/24/16
I enjoy visiting Dr. Russell's office. To begin with the staff is always pleasant, Dr. Russell is very caring and has a great personality!
Charmin W.
Submitted 08/24/16
Blunt to the point. Gets to know medical history. Impressionable.
Natasha B.
Submitted 08/23/16
I've been seeing Dr. Russell for years. She is a knowledgeable doctor and I'd refer her to anyone. She and her staff are understanding and do not try to hurry you out the door.
Vicky D.
Submitted 08/23/16
I highly recommend Dr Russell. She listens, takes time with you, very knowledgeable, and caring. Dr Russell and her staff are very professional, courteous, and friendly.
Kenna C.
Submitted 08/21/16
I always have a great experience and they get me in and out on my lunch hour!
Lynne G.
Submitted 08/18/16
Dr. Russell and her staff have created a wonderful atmosphere which turns sickness into wellness.
Marilyn E.
Submitted 08/17/16
I always enjoy my office visits with Dr. Russell. She listens to me and doesn't make me feel rushed or that I am not important to her.
Debra T.
Submitted 08/17/16
No wait time. Dr. Russell is always thorough and pleasant
Karen S.
Submitted 08/16/16
Great care as always
Lou B.
Submitted 08/16/16
What you would expect.
Sara S.
Submitted 08/16/16
Dr. Russell and her staff are wonderful. You are always greeted as you come in the door, and everyone has a smile on their face. What I really appreciate is, the time Dr. Russell spends with me. I never feel rushed, and she always responds to any concerns I may have. She explains things in a way you always understand.
Paula L.
Submitted 08/16/16
All good relieved that it wasn't what I thought, antibiotics and will be back to silly ole self in no time. Thank you
Jimmy H.
Submitted 08/16/16
Very good. It always is.
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/16/16
I feel this was a very reassuring and informative visit, and that you answered my questions well. Thanks! Pat
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare