Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

4.89/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Respectful, quick, and easy.
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Had a checkup today. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I felt that Dr. Russell and her staff listened to what I had to say and treated me with respect.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
It was good
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
EXCELLENT
Nicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Very informative and tentative. Darcie was amazing too at taking my blood! Very impressed!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Covered allneeds and questions
David W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Prompt with appointment time. Very little wait . Dr. Very patient and a good listener. Took all concerns seriously and acted on them.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Pleasent
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Did not have to wait long before I was taken to the back patient room. The nurse that's saw me before Doctor Russell was very nice very kind and answered questions. Dr Russell came right in and the visit was pleasant and right to the point. I would recommend Dr Russell to others.
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
Always on time. They listen to me and address any concerns.
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Very good
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Top notch care; lovely staff.
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Russell is very professional & caring each time I visit!!
Sandra R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
I have the greatest respect for Dr. Russelland have trusted her with my care for some time now She has always been a good listener and been able to solve my medical problems. Her front office staff are always most helpful.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Great
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Russell and staff are always attentive and thorough, always seeking the best for her patients.
Juli W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Russell is a very caring and explains medical issues in a way that can be easily understood. She is very professional and takes time to explain details.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Russell is caring and knowledgeable. She helped my husband when years of testing and multiple doctors couldn't come up with a diagnosis.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Pleasant, knowledgeable, and caring.
Curtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Russell listens and spends time to make sure you get great medical attention.
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare