Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

257 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 10/19/16
Great visit , professional , took time to ask any questions and listened
Rebecah M.
Submitted 10/19/16
As always it was a good experience
Linda P.
Submitted 10/19/16
I felt very comfortable. Very friendly and professional staff.
Diane N.
Submitted 10/18/16
Dr. Russell is like a good friend. Comfortable, and very confident in her field. The staff and facility is awesome.
Darlene L.
Submitted 10/13/16
Great
Darlene L.
Submitted 10/13/16
Always feel Dr Russell really cars about or health
Mary W.
Submitted 10/13/16
It was ok.
Darlene L.
Submitted 10/12/16
Very good I feel Dr Russell and staff take very good care of me
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/12/16
It starts with Dianna the perfect receptionist, who always starts with a greeting and ends with a greeting and a smile.The nurse remembers you and makes you feel welcome. I never feel like Dr. Russell is rushing me and takes time to answer my questions. One time when I was very ill, I was surprised when I received a call to ask me how I was doing, Thank you for caring.
Richard C.
Submitted 10/10/16
Concerned & efficient staff.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/07/16
Compassionate with myself and my husband. Reviews all pertinent information regarding our lab work and takes care of us should we are ill and not feeling great. Good bedside manner......
Mary W.
Submitted 10/05/16
On time. Conversation with nurse and Dr. Russell informative. Explanation of tests and conditions were thorough and pleasant. Instructions were exact. Nice friendly conference and the nurse who gave me the flu shot....couldn't feel it....good job!
Terri S.
Submitted 10/05/16
Takes time to answer questions.
Adrienne S.
Submitted 10/04/16
Dr Russel is a thorough and easy to talk with professional that will answer questions and give you good info to manage your health and well being.
Faye J.
Submitted 10/04/16
Very informative.
Joann M.
Submitted 09/30/16
Caring. Professional
Joann M.
Submitted 09/30/16
Caring professional
Endya O.
Submitted 09/29/16
I like having a doctor that I can talk to about anything without any embarrassment or being disregarded like I don't know anything. Have ever felt more comfortable with everyone in her office. Thank you.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 09/29/16
My visit to Dr. Russell's office was pleasant and all my concerns were covered to my satisfaction.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/28/16
I love having a physician that answers my questions. Office staff is efficient, schedules are kept appropriately. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Russell in our community!
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare