Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

228 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lavinda H.
Submitted 09/16/16
The time in the waiting room was short. The time in the exam room, while waiting on the doctor, was a bit longer than past visits, but not too long. The doctor took time to listen and answer questions and go over test results. She did not make me feel rushed nor ignorant. The office staff is always vey kind.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/15/16
The young lady who tapped my vein had a challenge as my veins tend to move around. Yet she was able to get a good stick on the first try. She makes a concerted effort make sure her patients are relaxed and comfortable.
Karen V.
Submitted 09/14/16
I have been seeing Dr. Russell since she established her practice in Grove. She is the best doctor, by far. She always has listened to my concerns and clearly discussed any action required. I cannot imagine going to any other doctor as my primary physician!
Norma C.
Submitted 09/14/16
Love Dr. Russell! The staff is great. She always knows how to fix me.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/14/16
Got in quickly, saw the doctor in a reasonable amount of time, Dr. was patient in explaining things and made me feel like I was being taken care of, great visit.
Tammy A.
Submitted 09/13/16
The staff are all very caring. They make sure I'm going to be taken care of. And Dr Russell she listens to me or the little boys on what seems to be the elements. Thank you for caring dr Russell
Harold W.
Submitted 09/13/16
As always, Dr. Russell and her staff make me feel comfortable and confident that they were looking after me and any problems that I might have. They answered all my questions and explained what and why they were doing certain procedures. I have always felt confident that Dr Russell was concerned and sincere about my health. They are always proactive about how I can possibly improve myself through exercise and/or diet. I would recommend Dr. Renee Russell to anyone seeking sound and sensitive health care.
Carla M.
Submitted 09/09/16
My experience was positive. Dr Russell is very good about reviewing everything with me.
Sally P.
Submitted 09/09/16
Good positive outlook.
Amy R.
Submitted 09/06/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Russell for years and have been treated by her father "Dr. Zarentash who covers at times while she is out. Great care, great advice, great staff, great practice!!
Monica F.
Submitted 09/06/16
Love Dr Russell and staff!! They all really listen to what you're saying and Dr Russell never fails to find a solution to any problems that might arise with meds or dosage. I am thankful to have such a great medical office close to my home.
Mary D.
Submitted 09/04/16
Dr. Russell has been my doctor since she started in Grove. I have never had a bad experience with her.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/04/16
Always a quick and easy visit with Dr. Russell. Her staff is compassionate and professional even outside of the office setting. Any concerns I may have are immediately addressed . Dr. Russell handles all of our family medical needs and has done so reliability for over 10 years.
Natasha J.
Submitted 09/02/16
Dr. Russell is amazing!! She definitely makes you feel important and that you matter. She listens, she cares, she is very diligent and Knowledgeable. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Donald R.
Submitted 09/02/16
Dr. Renee Russell is he most caring and Best Doctor I have ever ben to and no we are not related
Carolyn W.
Submitted 09/01/16
Dr Russell is not only the best general practicioner on Grand Lake, she has expanded her practice to include aesthetic services that are so important to mature women. She is caring, sensitive and informative--I have complete trust in her and her staff and recommend her unconditionally.
Karen S.
Submitted 09/01/16
Dr. Russell works with you to find the correct treatment for you. I have had nothing but exceptional care and have recommended her to friends looking for a physician.
Gary H.
Submitted 09/01/16
Excellent
James D.
Submitted 08/31/16
Very professional, questions answered. I feel as though I'm well on my way to my goal of crashing a Harley with I'm 103! Thank you.
Linda V.
Submitted 08/31/16
Very informative, professional with personal warmth.
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare