Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

257 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Every one is very nice,, act very interested in whatever is going on with you.. Means a lot to me!!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Staff is always friendly and helpful. I never feel that I am rushed through. Everyone listens to any questions I might have. I always get answers.
Brian C.
Submitted 10/07/18
Best Dr in town!
Barbara T.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Russell and all of her staff are wonderful!
Tracie B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Russell has been a wonderful doctor. Was my Dr. for close to 20 years until I moved. I would highly recommend her. She great with answering all your questions and helps anyway she can.
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Love this Dr and all her staff!! They treat us like part of the family, not just another account...
Cindy D.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Russell truly cares about her patients and helping them to have good quality of life through better health. Very glad to have her as my doctor!
Sara C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Loved my experience with her she’s a great doctor
Wendy M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Russell is an excellent doctor. She is knowledgeable, competent, kind and caring... I highly recommend her.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Russell never rushes me. She takes her time and covers all my issues. There’s never a wait.
Alvina W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Very friendly, very cordial, very professional.
Kristy S.
Submitted 08/16/18
Helpful
Tisha S.
Submitted 08/12/18
Everyone is always nice and helpful and Dr. Russell doesn’t rush through visits like others do.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Always professional and personal attention with an exceptional caring spirit!
Paula L.
Submitted 07/03/18
Excellent always have even recommend my great grandson and family. Best Dr ever always listens
Connie R.
Submitted 07/02/18
I always feel very comfortable with the staff. Their concerns for my health are wonderful!! Dr. Russell explains everything in detail and I feel she directs me in the right path with whatever issues I may be having. I love these gals!!
Coby J.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr. Russell and her staff are very efficient, caring and really take the time to listen to your concerns or issues. Highly recommended.
Vicki G.
Submitted 10/22/16
Always great, feel like Dr. Russell really listens and her staff is great. I feel very fortunate to have found her when I move to Grove!
Betty S.
Submitted 10/20/16
all the bases were covered.
Lani G.
Submitted 10/19/16
Have enjoyed the care of Dr Russell for about 7 years. She and her staff are far more than competent to handle many and varied health issues. Appreciate the fact that if I need assistance it will be quickly forthcoming. (Oh, and the lady who gives shots and draws blood is AWESOME! No pain!)
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare