Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

228 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
Submitted 10/10/16
Concerned & efficient staff.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/07/16
Compassionate with myself and my husband. Reviews all pertinent information regarding our lab work and takes care of us should we are ill and not feeling great. Good bedside manner......
Mary W.
Submitted 10/05/16
On time. Conversation with nurse and Dr. Russell informative. Explanation of tests and conditions were thorough and pleasant. Instructions were exact. Nice friendly conference and the nurse who gave me the flu shot....couldn't feel it....good job!
Terri S.
Submitted 10/05/16
Takes time to answer questions.
Adrienne S.
Submitted 10/04/16
Dr Russel is a thorough and easy to talk with professional that will answer questions and give you good info to manage your health and well being.
Faye J.
Submitted 10/04/16
Very informative.
Joann M.
Submitted 09/30/16
Caring. Professional
Joann M.
Submitted 09/30/16
Caring professional
Endya O.
Submitted 09/29/16
I like having a doctor that I can talk to about anything without any embarrassment or being disregarded like I don't know anything. Have ever felt more comfortable with everyone in her office. Thank you.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 09/29/16
My visit to Dr. Russell's office was pleasant and all my concerns were covered to my satisfaction.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/28/16
I love having a physician that answers my questions. Office staff is efficient, schedules are kept appropriately. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Russell in our community!
Morris H.
Submitted 09/28/16
Dr. Russell is very thorough, takes the time needed, and helps figure out the best plan for managing your health. She is always quick to get prescriptions called in per request, and is always available for questions you might have. If you are looking for a primary care physician she is an excellent choice. She also has an excellent nurse. Drawing blood and injections are the best experience I have had with these two items, she does a great job.
Martha H.
Submitted 09/27/16
Everyone at Grand Lake Primary Care is friendly and helpful. Dr. Russell took time to listen and address all of my concerns and worries. She updated me on my lab results before discussing a course of action, explaining the reasons for each step. Her explanation was the clearest I had received on the subject and helped me fully understand what was the best approach for my health.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/24/16
very satisfactory
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/24/16
I always treated very good
Brenda D.
Submitted 09/22/16
Very pleasant as always. From the time I walk into waiting room and being greeted by the receptionist, to my visit with Dr. Russell. Very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Russell always greets me with a smile and makes you feel you are important and she really cares about your well being. She was delighted in my labs and progress that she stood and gave me a hug telling me how proud she was of me. She is easy to talk to and she listens. I have never had a bad experience with her or her office. She is geniune and real. I do not ever plan to change doctors.
Gary A.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr. Russell and her staff are professional and caring people. They are interested in providing the best care possible for their clients.
Jean W.
Submitted 09/20/16
The office is always run smoothly.
Deborah T.
Submitted 09/19/16
I feel she was attentive to my needs. We went over my labs, and my other concerns. Dr.Russell is easy to talk with.
Brenda D.
Submitted 09/19/16
Had a very good visit. The young lady greeting me was very pleasant and prepared initial work up before seeing Dr. Russell. Dr Russell welcomed me and began going over my lab reports. She was extremely happy with my labs as they improved considerably.I followed her plan and advise regarding my diet and lost over 20 some lbs which made a wonderful nice change in my health and labs. Dr. Russell congratulated me and told me to continue what I was doing. She continued to do a wellness check before releasing me to go home. I have alot of confidence in Dr. Russell. She is a caring doctor.
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare