Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

221 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann M.
Submitted 09/30/16
Caring professional
Endya O.
Submitted 09/29/16
I like having a doctor that I can talk to about anything without any embarrassment or being disregarded like I don't know anything. Have ever felt more comfortable with everyone in her office. Thank you.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 09/29/16
My visit to Dr. Russell's office was pleasant and all my concerns were covered to my satisfaction.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/28/16
I love having a physician that answers my questions. Office staff is efficient, schedules are kept appropriately. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Russell in our community!
Morris H.
Submitted 09/28/16
Dr. Russell is very thorough, takes the time needed, and helps figure out the best plan for managing your health. She is always quick to get prescriptions called in per request, and is always available for questions you might have. If you are looking for a primary care physician she is an excellent choice. She also has an excellent nurse. Drawing blood and injections are the best experience I have had with these two items, she does a great job.
Martha H.
Submitted 09/27/16
Everyone at Grand Lake Primary Care is friendly and helpful. Dr. Russell took time to listen and address all of my concerns and worries. She updated me on my lab results before discussing a course of action, explaining the reasons for each step. Her explanation was the clearest I had received on the subject and helped me fully understand what was the best approach for my health.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/24/16
very satisfactory
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/24/16
I always treated very good
Brenda D.
Submitted 09/22/16
Very pleasant as always. From the time I walk into waiting room and being greeted by the receptionist, to my visit with Dr. Russell. Very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Russell always greets me with a smile and makes you feel you are important and she really cares about your well being. She was delighted in my labs and progress that she stood and gave me a hug telling me how proud she was of me. She is easy to talk to and she listens. I have never had a bad experience with her or her office. She is geniune and real. I do not ever plan to change doctors.
Gary A.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr. Russell and her staff are professional and caring people. They are interested in providing the best care possible for their clients.
Jean W.
Submitted 09/20/16
The office is always run smoothly.
Deborah T.
Submitted 09/19/16
I feel she was attentive to my needs. We went over my labs, and my other concerns. Dr.Russell is easy to talk with.
Brenda D.
Submitted 09/19/16
Had a very good visit. The young lady greeting me was very pleasant and prepared initial work up before seeing Dr. Russell. Dr Russell welcomed me and began going over my lab reports. She was extremely happy with my labs as they improved considerably.I followed her plan and advise regarding my diet and lost over 20 some lbs which made a wonderful nice change in my health and labs. Dr. Russell congratulated me and told me to continue what I was doing. She continued to do a wellness check before releasing me to go home. I have alot of confidence in Dr. Russell. She is a caring doctor.
Lavinda H.
Submitted 09/16/16
The time in the waiting room was short. The time in the exam room, while waiting on the doctor, was a bit longer than past visits, but not too long. The doctor took time to listen and answer questions and go over test results. She did not make me feel rushed nor ignorant. The office staff is always vey kind.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/15/16
The young lady who tapped my vein had a challenge as my veins tend to move around. Yet she was able to get a good stick on the first try. She makes a concerted effort make sure her patients are relaxed and comfortable.
Karen V.
Submitted 09/14/16
I have been seeing Dr. Russell since she established her practice in Grove. She is the best doctor, by far. She always has listened to my concerns and clearly discussed any action required. I cannot imagine going to any other doctor as my primary physician!
Norma C.
Submitted 09/14/16
Love Dr. Russell! The staff is great. She always knows how to fix me.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/14/16
Got in quickly, saw the doctor in a reasonable amount of time, Dr. was patient in explaining things and made me feel like I was being taken care of, great visit.
Tammy A.
Submitted 09/13/16
The staff are all very caring. They make sure I'm going to be taken care of. And Dr Russell she listens to me or the little boys on what seems to be the elements. Thank you for caring dr Russell
Harold W.
Submitted 09/13/16
As always, Dr. Russell and her staff make me feel comfortable and confident that they were looking after me and any problems that I might have. They answered all my questions and explained what and why they were doing certain procedures. I have always felt confident that Dr Russell was concerned and sincere about my health. They are always proactive about how I can possibly improve myself through exercise and/or diet. I would recommend Dr. Renee Russell to anyone seeking sound and sensitive health care.
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare