Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

257 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Russell is very professional & caring each time I visit!!
Sandra R.
Submitted 05/31/19
I have the greatest respect for Dr. Russelland have trusted her with my care for some time now She has always been a good listener and been able to solve my medical problems. Her front office staff are always most helpful.
Mary H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Russell and staff are always attentive and thorough, always seeking the best for her patients.
Juli W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Russell is a very caring and explains medical issues in a way that can be easily understood. She is very professional and takes time to explain details.
Thomas G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Russell is caring and knowledgeable. She helped my husband when years of testing and multiple doctors couldn't come up with a diagnosis.
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Pleasant, knowledgeable, and caring.
Curtis W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Russell listens and spends time to make sure you get great medical attention.
Roberta E.
Submitted 03/30/19
My husband and I are very happy with the care we receive. Dr. Russell and her group are always friendly and helpful. They actually listen to us. Dr. Russell is the best primary care doctor I’ve ever had.
Rita R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Friendly, patient, efficient care
Julia M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Wonderful!
Alvina W.
Submitted 03/06/19
I feel Dr. Russell and her entire staff strive very hard to provide me with the best possible care. They are very attentive and kind. Only praise for all of them.
Shirley B.
Submitted 01/25/19
As usual didn’t have a long wait. My doctor and her staff were excellent.
Marilyn E.
Submitted 01/16/19
Appointment right on time. Dr Russell never makes me feel rushed.
Peggy J.
Submitted 01/14/19
They were able to work me in same day I called with concerns. Answered my questions and did not feel rushed.
Jerolyn F.
Submitted 12/31/18
Everyone was very nice and the office has a very pleasant atmosphere
Jack N.
Submitted 12/06/18
Care, concern, and knowledge of my health issues is everything I wish for.
Shaleen W.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Russell always takes the time to listen to you and go the extra step to help you.
Rhonda F.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Russell listened and together, we worked out a plan for my pain.
Janice E.
Submitted 10/31/18
My appointment was right on time. I did not feel rushed so she could see the next patient. She answered all my questions. I really appreciate the entire practice!
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare