Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

225 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tisha S.
Submitted 08/12/18
Everyone is always nice and helpful and Dr. Russell doesn’t rush through visits like others do.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Always professional and personal attention with an exceptional caring spirit!
Paula L.
Submitted 07/03/18
Excellent always have even recommend my great grandson and family. Best Dr ever always listens
Connie R.
Submitted 07/02/18
I always feel very comfortable with the staff. Their concerns for my health are wonderful!! Dr. Russell explains everything in detail and I feel she directs me in the right path with whatever issues I may be having. I love these gals!!
Coby J.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr. Russell and her staff are very efficient, caring and really take the time to listen to your concerns or issues. Highly recommended.
Vicki G.
Submitted 10/22/16
Always great, feel like Dr. Russell really listens and her staff is great. I feel very fortunate to have found her when I move to Grove!
Betty S.
Submitted 10/20/16
all the bases were covered.
Lani G.
Submitted 10/19/16
Have enjoyed the care of Dr Russell for about 7 years. She and her staff are far more than competent to handle many and varied health issues. Appreciate the fact that if I need assistance it will be quickly forthcoming. (Oh, and the lady who gives shots and draws blood is AWESOME! No pain!)
Michael B.
Submitted 10/19/16
Great visit , professional , took time to ask any questions and listened
Rebecah M.
Submitted 10/19/16
As always it was a good experience
Linda P.
Submitted 10/19/16
I felt very comfortable. Very friendly and professional staff.
Diane N.
Submitted 10/18/16
Dr. Russell is like a good friend. Comfortable, and very confident in her field. The staff and facility is awesome.
Darlene L.
Submitted 10/13/16
Great
Darlene L.
Submitted 10/13/16
Always feel Dr Russell really cars about or health
Mary W.
Submitted 10/13/16
It was ok.
Darlene L.
Submitted 10/12/16
Very good I feel Dr Russell and staff take very good care of me
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/12/16
It starts with Dianna the perfect receptionist, who always starts with a greeting and ends with a greeting and a smile.The nurse remembers you and makes you feel welcome. I never feel like Dr. Russell is rushing me and takes time to answer my questions. One time when I was very ill, I was surprised when I received a call to ask me how I was doing, Thank you for caring.
Richard C.
Submitted 10/10/16
Concerned & efficient staff.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/07/16
Compassionate with myself and my husband. Reviews all pertinent information regarding our lab work and takes care of us should we are ill and not feeling great. Good bedside manner......
Mary W.
Submitted 10/05/16
On time. Conversation with nurse and Dr. Russell informative. Explanation of tests and conditions were thorough and pleasant. Instructions were exact. Nice friendly conference and the nurse who gave me the flu shot....couldn't feel it....good job!
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare