Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physician & Primary Care Physician located in Grove, OK

4.89/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Showed me great care and patience for my sickness
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
As always, addressed all my issues along with friendly knowledgeable staff
Mary Elaine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Russell is a great doctor and has a grasp of many medical issues outside of family practice. She doesn’t overbook appointments and you always feel like she gives you as much time as needed without feeling rushed. Her staff is also top-notch. They are always pleasant and efficient. Great practice.
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Annual wellness All is well, except for cholesterol
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
My experience was very positive. Dr Russell and I have a great doctor patient relationship.
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I actually enjoy going to the doctor! Dr. Russell and her staff are amazing!
Darci I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Wonderful care!
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Listened and cared.
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Russell and her team are a delight to work with. They feel like they are part of the family.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great!!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
As always Dr. Russell and her staff are kind, caring and professional. I am extremely appreciative of the care they provide for me and my family.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
They were very professional,
Debra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
My experience was great! I was able to get in same day and the staff was extremely friendly! I highly recommend Dr. Russell and her office!
Laketa L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great experience as always. Got right in, great care and on my way.
Carolina A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Russell is very observant and asks all the right questions. Very good dr.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
My appoints with Dr. Russell are always informative, my questions are always answered, she listen to you. Her staff is the best.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great dr., listens, knowledge of best and caring. Great attitude!
Sharon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Wasn’t feeling well and I was able to get in quickly! Everyone is always so nice.
Phyllis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I have a very good experience with office visit. They answer my question and explain my test results.
Joellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent care from Dr Russell and her staff, as usual !!
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare