Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Grand Lake Primary Care

Family Practice Physicians & Primary Care Physicians located in Grove, OK

225 total reviews

Grand Lake Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley B.
Submitted 01/25/19
As usual didn’t have a long wait. My doctor and her staff were excellent.
Marilyn E.
Submitted 01/16/19
Appointment right on time. Dr Russell never makes me feel rushed.
Peggy J.
Submitted 01/14/19
They were able to work me in same day I called with concerns. Answered my questions and did not feel rushed.
Jerolyn F.
Submitted 12/31/18
Everyone was very nice and the office has a very pleasant atmosphere
Jack N.
Submitted 12/06/18
Care, concern, and knowledge of my health issues is everything I wish for.
Shaleen W.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Russell always takes the time to listen to you and go the extra step to help you.
Rhonda F.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Russell listened and together, we worked out a plan for my pain.
Janice E.
Submitted 10/31/18
My appointment was right on time. I did not feel rushed so she could see the next patient. She answered all my questions. I really appreciate the entire practice!
Debra L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Every one is very nice,, act very interested in whatever is going on with you.. Means a lot to me!!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Staff is always friendly and helpful. I never feel that I am rushed through. Everyone listens to any questions I might have. I always get answers.
Brian C.
Submitted 10/07/18
Best Dr in town!
Barbara T.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Russell and all of her staff are wonderful!
Tracie B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Russell has been a wonderful doctor. Was my Dr. for close to 20 years until I moved. I would highly recommend her. She great with answering all your questions and helps anyway she can.
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Love this Dr and all her staff!! They treat us like part of the family, not just another account...
Cindy D.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Russell truly cares about her patients and helping them to have good quality of life through better health. Very glad to have her as my doctor!
Sara C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Loved my experience with her she’s a great doctor
Wendy M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Russell is an excellent doctor. She is knowledgeable, competent, kind and caring... I highly recommend her.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Russell never rushes me. She takes her time and covers all my issues. There’s never a wait.
Alvina W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Very friendly, very cordial, very professional.
Kristy S.
Submitted 08/16/18
Helpful
We specialize in all Family Medicine and Medical Spa services.

Featured Services

Insurance

Please contact our office for more information about the insurances we provide.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
UnitedHealthcare